And a Very Happy Holiday to You!

Standard

I hope everyone is all set for whatever holiday you celebrate at this time of the year! Being raised Catholic, I find it easier to say Merry Christmas, but since I am more of the pagan persuasion now, its Blessed Yule!

I love holidays, and if they include overindulgence in food and chocolate, then I’m all for them! Presents are a nice bonus as well. I love the general feeling of merriment and joy. (that’s why I like to shop online…its madness out on the high street!)

So, to you and yours, a very blessed holiday season!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

