Its been awhile!

Standard

I guess I just felt I didn’t really have much to say lately. I’d think of all sorts of clever things, but when I got up here and sat in front of my laptop, nothing came! 

I’m still Lo Carb, still collecting dolls, still knitting for me and my dolls. I’ve been trying to garden, but my knees and back are not very co-operative! 

So, I’ll just show you some pictures of what I’ve been up to!

I can tell its been a long time,everything about posting here seems to have changed! Hope the picture comes up!

One response »

Leave a Reply

